I know it’s been quite some time since I posted anything design related, or anything at all for that matter. Things have been busy for me and I haven’t had quite the time that I would like to devote to the various projects that I’ve been working on concurrently. In addition, I lost my playtesting group, so I’ve been unable to run any of my design projects through playtesting sessions. What all of this means is that my output of new material has slowed to a crawl.

A lack of new testable material has provided an unexpected boon in the form of more time spent with the Fluidity Project and its associated supplements. Because of that, I’ve been able to edit the game documentation again and I’m going to be posting a new version soon.

There’s more in the works, and I’m hoping that I will be able to get back to testing soon because I think some of it is really close to being ready.

